Updated!

It’s been a really long time since I updated this blog. Some of the pages (at the top) were terribly old and sorely out of date. The WordPress theme was irritating me as well, so I went back to my old theme.

I had a good laugh at my “101 in 1001 days” page. All the things that were important to me at the time! All the things I didn’t do! Yeah, that needed an overhaul as well since I missed the deadline by a year.  Starting date: March 1st, 2016.

“About” has been updated with new family members and the passing of old ones.  😦

“Web Pals” and the gift list to me have been eradicated.  Most of my “pals” don’t post anymore and I seriously don’t need more “stuff”.

I added a few things to my “Bucket List” and “Links I Love”.

(Damn, posted this before I finished!  Blogging on the sly at work, with a three inch bit of screen showing is so not working.)

I haven’t been reading much other than “The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up” and New York Magazine because something happened with my NY Public Library Card.  I’m not allowed to request books and I’m too lazy (and too cold) to walk the five very long blocks over there to straighten it out.  So my “1001 Books to Read Before I Die” has been unchanged.

I’m bringing back “F*CK You Fridays”, because even though my mood is on an even keel lately and once I get past this weekend I should be happy again, there are still some things in this world that piss me off.

And I have about two more weeks of Simplicity Challenge.

Stay tuned, y’all!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

