And The Winners Are…

I loved reading all your comments!  I love picturing all your princesses and fairies wearing the tutus that I made!

These tutus are such a hit, I decided to feature them in one of our Heartz and Craftz parties.  Moms can learn how to make their own tutus for their own princesses as well as purchase additional kits to make more (for those who have more than one princess in the house!)

So, using the Random Generator, two of the 82 commenters (I took out my ONE comment…I wanted to reply back to all of you!) two numbers were chosen.  For the yellow tutu and wand:

Anna C, who said “I know a little girl who has been begging me for one of these, Thanks so much for the chance to win one!! Have a great day, A”

Now, for the blue tutu and wand, the Generator picked:Charisa, who said, “So darling!! Love it.”.  Charisa, I visited your blog (I have got to try the Roasted Red Pepper Dip!), love the pictures!

I’m emailing the winners now, so these tutus will be finding their way to their new princesses soon!  Thanks for participating in the Sew Mama Sew Giveaway and for all your kind words!

Leave a Reply

