It’s a Giveaway!

It’s the annual Sew Mama Sew Giveaway!

Since my tutus were so popular last year, I decided to giveaway TWO this year!  And I’m also including a matching magic wand!

One is yellow with orange and purple highlights and the other is teal with green and blue highlights!  Your little princess will be twirling and swirling this holiday!

I’ll pick two winners out of everyone who comments on this post starting today, December 12th and Friday, December 16th.  Contest closes at 5 pm EST.  I’ll use the random number generator to pick two comments Friday night and I’ll notify you by email, so be sure to leave an email address!! And I’ll ship internationally! Good luck!

83 thoughts on “It’s a Giveaway!

  1. Totally cute! My 3 year old LOVES yellow…because she says her hair is yellow like Cinderella. Yes the logic runs deep with this one. 😉 And she loves dress up too! rebecca342 at gmail dot com

  2. Your tutus are lovely–i really like the colour combinations! and thanks for opening this up internationally for readers like me!

  3. i love the teal with green one the best! Beautiful tutus!! My daughter would look so cute in one! Thanks for the chance!
    enchantedtree(at)hotmail.com

  4. My daughter is just getting to the standing up to play phase, so this would be wonderful for her to grow into over the next year! What a fun giveaway!

  5. So cute. Both color combos are adorable. My niece would love one to run around in and turn people into a goons (like little bunny foo foo). Beautiful work.

  6. Lovely, as usual !
    I’d love to live closer to your place (or you would live closer to mine !), I think I would really enjoy your craft classes… Especially the Bathtime Fun one !!!!

  7. I love those tutu’s, my little daughter would love these, she isn’t two yet and has already shown she loves girly twirly things.

  8. I betcha some little girl is going to have lots of fun with one of those wands! I think my daughter would probably like to make her brother disappear if she won it! (ok, actually she misses him when he is gone- but I don’t know why!) She is three. 🙂

  9. These are really cute. The last time I sent a tutu to the daughters of one of my nephews, the oldest one snuck hers out of the house in her backpack and wore it all day at school. My nephew and his wife had no idea until she came out of school for the day! So, I must say, tutus are always a big hit in our family!

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

  10. Oh they are so very sweet. I am sure my daughter would love a little fairy skirt & wand if I was lucky enough to win. Thanks.

  11. my daughter would love one of these! She loves twirly things. I keep meaning to try to figure out how to make her one but would love to win one instead!

  12. I know a little girl who has been begging me for one of these, Thanks so much for the chance to win one!! Have a great day,

    A

  13. My daughter is still a bit small for these but as she grows I would happily dress her up and let her dance around! She already waves her spoon around yelling baby-commands so perhaps a magic wand would suit her too ;P

    Thanks for the chance to win your gorgeous tutus!

Leave a Reply

