And the Winner is…

Thanks for all who entered to win my little tutu.  Your comments were sweet and a lot of you made me laugh!

I found a few new websites that I’ll be following.  The internets are FULL of interesting people.

If you’re interested in purchasing a tutu or fairy wand, I do have several made and custom orders are always welcome.  The fairy wand is $6.00 and the tutus are $12.00.  Email me for details!

So we had 102 entries. Using the generator at Random.org, we get:

The winner is 93- Eleanor- who said:

Congratulations to Eleanor and her 4-year old!  I’ll be sending you an email real soon!

Thanks everyone for playing.  Cross your fingers that I won SOMETHING from the talented people participating in the Sew Mama Sew Giveaway!

2 thoughts on “And the Winner is…

  1. Oh my! How exciting! Thank you so much for offering a great giveaway! I may have to purchase a matching tutu for my infant daughter as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

