Sew Mama Sew Giveaway

I had so much fun participating in the last Sew Mama Sew giveaway I decided to do it again.  I virtually “met” some wonderful people last time around who really appreciated my little tutus, so I figured I’d make another one, plus a matching fairy wand!

This tutu was inspired by three gorgeous little French princesses- red, white and blue.  It’s also perfect timing for kicking off the summer in the USA.  Can you picture your own little princess at a Fourth of July barbeque flitting around in this?  It’s 19″ diameter, so it will fit a typical 2-3 year old.  The fairy wand is padded, so little consequence will come to one who get’s “granted” a wish on top of their head.

To enter the giveaway, leave a comment here by midnight May 25th and I’ll do the random generator thingy to pick a winner.  Make sure you leave an email so I can contact you.  The winner will be posted sometime on May 26th and your package will be shipped on the 27th.

Thanks for visiting and good luck!

102 thoughts on “Sew Mama Sew Giveaway

  1. My three year old little girl would absolutely LOVE to win your tutu and magic wand:) Very cute!! Thanks for a great giveaway:)
    jodym7atyahoo.com

  2. I know a very cute little three year old. I would have so much fun watching her run around, twirling and making magic with the wand.

  3. My two year old just discovered tutus.. she’d love this!! Thank you for having this giveaway. 🙂 noca0603 at gmail dot com

  4. Oh, I have a little firecracker that would love this! My sister has an annual 4th of July party and my daughter would be the hit of the party in this!

  5. Yay! Another Long Island crafter! Love the tutu! It’s adorable. Thank you for the opportunity to win!

  6. I have a little two year old who would LOVE this.
    Thank you for the opportunity.
    blueberryblues5(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. So sweet…and patriotic to boot! I know several little girls who would love to have this

    gknee-d(at)comcast(dot)net

  8. Nice! I like the color choice and am sure my daughter would love this

    Thank you for the chance to win!

    Daniela

    dreschermail at gmail.com

  9. I have an almost 3 year old who is OBSESSED with princesses and a 5 year old who is GAGA over fairies. Needless to say we are desperate over here for new, gorgeous dress up clothes. This tutu is great! Thanks for the opportunity and please pick me!! 🙂

  10. this is delightful! My USA military brat will be stoked to show off her patriotism in such glamour!Great giveaway! I’d be delighted to win!

    Phoenixpeacock(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. So cute and my 2 year old is very into dress up right now, she’d love a tutu for sure! Thanks for the chance to win!
    okiedokiemama at yahoo dot com

  12. My little princess would love this! She’ll be 2 next month and has become totally opinionated on what she wears and it’s only dresses and skirts for her! Ha ha ha Such a girly girl!

  13. This is so very cute! I have a 4yr. old daughter who would love a beautiful tutu. Thanks for the giveaway.

  14. Lovely, as usual ! We are great fans of your tutus and wands, but for my own sake, I’ll not show this one to three little french girls ;o)
    But in case you feel like making three of them, I’ll be happy to craft something for you :o)

  15. So cute! My daughter (born on July 4th!) is still a smidge too small to fit into the tutu, but my niece is *just* the right size! Thanks for taking part in Giveaway Day and for offering the chance to win something so cute!

  16. This would be perfect for my little great granddaughter whose birthday is in July. Thanks.

  17. My little gal would look great in this! it’s perfect for 4th of july.. I would be SURE to post you a photo if we win. thanks for the chance…

  18. I can’t wait to see my little girl in this if I win. Such a lovely giveaway.
    mhairia77(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

