Update to Ponderings

I need to update last week’s Ponderings and F*CK You’s post:

  • I’m sending a virtual apology to Mrs. D, the school board member who ranted and raved about letting other teams play on our fields.  She didn’t show up to the vote the following week and I implied cowardice.  I was told she was actually on vacation, so my apologies, Mrs. D.
  • And yes, Pia Toscano from American Idol is the same Pia that grew up with Beena.  She’s an awesome talent and will probably go far on this AI Season 10.  (I have a really cute picture of her at Beena’s Fashion Runway Birthday Party but I’m not sure if I’m allowed to post it.)

More stuff and junk tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

