Cleaning Out My Favorites

I’ve accumulated a few more websites in my sidebar Favorites that I need to clean out and post here for posterity. If I deem them worthy, I’ll add them to my Links I Love list…

People of Walmart. Yes, they exist. And our future is bright.

The Art of the Takedown. Snarkiness at it’s best.

The Bitch Sessions. More snark. I love snark.

Awkward Family Photos. Oh, be prepared. I have a lot of pictures to send them!

Emails from Crazy People. I think some of the people from Walmart wrote these.

Passive Agressive Notes. More craziness. I think some of these people work in my office.

Tacky Weddings. (There is a definite theme going on here. Crazy people!) No explanation necessary.

100 Days to Christmas. Start planning. Now. Enjoy a stress-free holiday.

Foodgawker. Pretty pictures of food. No crazy people.

Up next- all the videos I have saved in my favorites.

I bet you can’t wait…

Leave a Reply

