About Me

Cast of Characters:

Me: Wife, Mom, Architect, Procrastinator

MR:
Husband, Dad, Archi-Animator, Coach, Doorman to the Dogs

Beena: Adelphi Student, Retail Manager, Disney Princess, Future Math Teacher.

Obdurate Daughter: Wandering the neighborhood, not making eye contact.

Zombiegirl: Current 5th Grader, Soccer player, Johnny Depp lover

What to say about me?

Under construction (No, I’m not under construction. Well. Maybe parts of me are…but I meant this section, tool!)

So while I think about what witty thing I’m going to say about myself and my family, read this insanity.

Leave a Reply

